Day 10

I believe that you should have a camera with you all the time because you never know what you will see. On the few occasions I was without a camera I would often see something that I would have liked to photograph. Today I had an eye doctor appointment. You know the type – yellow drops, poof on your eyes, dilate the pupils, can’t see for a while visit. After sitting for 20 minutes waiting for the pupils to fully dilate I get to see the doctor. They take me to the exam room and what is the decoration on the wall but two large turtles! I believe I already mentioned that I love turtles and these were beauties. And me without my camera. But it dawned on me that I had my iPhone and it has a camera! Of course the battery was down to 32% because I had played “Words with Friends” in the waiting room. So I got my iPhone out and snapped a couple of pictures just to show you.

Pretty awesome aren’t they? I asked my doctor if she thought anyone would notice if I walked out with one under my arm! She said she might tackle me as she loves turtles too!

One thought on “Day 10

  1. Agree that it is great to have a camera along with you all the time. That’s what I love about my iPhone – I always have it with me and so I always have a great camera with me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

