Day 16

Another wonderful day at the beach with my sister. I can’t believe that it hasn’t rained since we arrived. We’re going back to my house in the morning and my sister will continue on her way home.

I really enjoy taking pictures at the beach but the sand is everywhere and gets into everything. Oh well, we must suffer for our art!

20120716-220030.jpg

20120716-221748.jpg

20120716-221850.jpg

While here I have taken pictures of three of the items for my photography scavenger hunt! I can’t show them to you now but I love them!

Leave a Reply

