Day 25

When I got home from work tonight I walked through my yard like I usually do to check on my flowers and plants. I caught some movement out of the corner of my eye. When I turned around I saw something that made me slowly walk into my garage and pick up my camera. I snapped a few shots of it:

Which shot do you like? I like the third one. I like the details of the body in this one.

And since I had my camera in my hand I took a couple more snapshots:

If you like my photographs. please like my Facebook page. It’s really easy – just click on the link in the box on the right. I’d really appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “Day 25

Leave a Reply

