Another Blog Challenge

I signed up for another blog challenge today. It starts on August 13 and finishes on September 24, 2012. We blog weekdays only. It’s called the 31 Days to Building a Better Blog and is based on Darren Rowse’s book. Darren Rowse (ProBlogger) is one of the most successful bloggers on the planet. The mentors are Lisbeth Tanz & Michelle Shaeffer.

I’m happy that this was offered now. I’m on a bit of a roll and want to keep my momentum. The only thing I have to decide is whether to use this blog in the challenge or start the new one that’s floating around in my head or both (what, am I nuts?!).

It was a typical Saturday in Florida – hot and sunny one minute, raining and cloudy the next, and then back to hot and sunny. So, of course, the sky was quite expressive:

3 thoughts on “Another Blog Challenge

      • I hadn’t really planned on it, as it seems very directed at business blogs maintained on WP. Since I have a personal blog on Blogspot, I wasn’t sure it had much to offer me. But, having said that, my traffic has really dropped off in the past week, so I might consider it, just to see if it might help build up readership.

        Like

Leave a Reply

