Foto Friends

I took a few days off to work on other projects before starting the new blog challenge. One of the things I worked on was my website. I made some renovations – added a welcome/about page and a page to list tips for new photographers as I think of them. Please check it out when you have a moment.

Tonight was my Foto Friends meeting to reveal our second set of Scavenger Hunt photographs. These were a bit more difficult than the last set. The nine topics were:

  1. Faces that aren’t
  2. Childhood memories
  3. Bad Habit
  4. Silhouette
  5. Signs
  6. One man’s trash is another man’s treasure.
  7. Made of brick
  8. Musical Instrument
  9. Triangles

Here are my interpretations:

2 thoughts on “Foto Friends

Leave a Reply

