Night Time Is The Right Time

Remember the song “Night Time is the Right Time” sung by Ray Charles? No? Well if you watched “The Cosby Show” it’s the song the whole Huxtable family lip-synced down the stairs for the elder Huxtables’ anniversary. It’s a classic.

Why do I ask? Well, I’ve been talking more pictures at night and the song just popped into my head. I took a few last night that I thought came out pretty cool.

Earlier in the week I took some shots of the moon when it was in the crescent phase. A friend referred to it as the moon was holding water. I had never heard that expression before, have you? I think it looks like a sly smile.

DSC_0509DSC_0512

Leave a Reply

