Happy Spring!

After four mornings in the 30’s last week, I was ready for some nice weather. This weekend was beautiful! Temperatures have been in the mid to upper 70’s during the day and 50’s at night. I dragged my tropical plants out of my garage for the last time this year. If it gets cold again, they’re on their own. I have a lemon tree and a lime tree that do not like temperatures in the 30’s. I also have a large Croton plant that doesn’t like the cold either. Hopefully, the cold is over – I didn’t move to Florida for this kind of weather!

My flowers are starting to bloom and I’ve taken some photos recently:

DSC_1188

DSC_1163 DSC_1172

Leave a Reply

