365 Days Later

Hard to believe but I have been blogging for a full year. I started on July 1st of last year for the Ultimate Blog Challenge with Michele Scism & Michelle Shaeffer. The 2013 version starts tomorrow – to check it out go to http://www.ultimateblogchallenge.com/ And it’s free!

Here are some of my stats for Year 1:

Content: 80 Posts / 23 Categories / 141 Tags

Followers: 74

Thank you everyone!

**********************************************************************************************************

The rain is pretty constant lately so I have taken lots of cloud pictures and lots of flower pictures but not much else. We have a Foto Friends assignment due next Sunday that I should be working on. The theme is
America the Beautiful
and we are to turn in 10 photos and one has to show patriotism.

Here’s a couple that I took today trying to get the theme picture.

DSC_2726

DSC_2722Here are some others that I took earlier this week:

DSC_2657 DSC_2578 DSC_2700

I’ll post my final 10 after our reveal meeting and let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

