The Big Reveal

Did you accept your mission and play along? Let me know in the comment section.

Here are my 10 photos for the five self assignments:

1. Pick A Color

307 308

2. Pick A Shape

309 310

3. Shoot Something Different

As most of you know, I love to shoot clouds, flowers, landscape, and so on. I rarely take pictures of people. Well, my nephew got married recently so I had the opportunity to take lots of pictures of people. Here are two of my favorites,

311

My niece and brother-in-law.

Pre-wedding shot

Pre-wedding shot of the wedding party.

4. Shoot Reflections

DSC_4614

314

5. The 15 Foot Circle

315 316

Leave a Reply

