495 photos so far this year …

Just in case you were wondering what I’ve been up to so far in 2014 – to date, not counting my iPhone or iPad, I’ve taken 495 photographs. Want to see some of them? I hoped you might, so here are a few from January 1 – 17:

DSC_5234

DSC_5236r

DSC_5241

DSC_5257r

IMG_0468

DSC_5288r

On January 18th my photography club, Foto Friends, went to a local retirement farm for horses. I took over 150 shots that day! Our reveal meeting is Sunday, so I’ll post my favorites after the meeting. See you then …

2 thoughts on “495 photos so far this year …

    • Thanks for stopping by Alana! My iPhone doesn’t have that many but I have been using it more lately. I’m using Instagram more than I ever thought I would!

      Like

Leave a Reply

