Starting a new era …

Over the last couple of months I have been reading reviews and pricing new cameras. Last week I decided it was time to upgrade to a new camera. I purchased the Nikon D3200.

91JTbCw3R-L._SL1500_

It came with an 18-55mm VR Lens, which was a plus as I have the non-VR version and have a tendency to shake. I’m still learning about it but so far so good!

Here are a few of the first photographs I took with my new camera:

DSC_0001

DSC_0005 DSC_0007 DSC_0008

and, of course, a cloud shot:

DSC_0013

I’ll let you know how it goes. What kind of camera do you have?

2 thoughts on “Starting a new era …

  1. My camera is a CanonRebel XS/1000D. It works beautifully on auto since that’s all I take. I took lessons years ago with my old 35mm but don’t remember a thing! If you were closer I’d ask you for lessons.

    Like

    • I have never used a Canon so I don’t know much about them.

      If you lived closer, I’d give you lessons or just go take pictures with you often!

      Thanks for answering my question!

      Like

Leave a Reply

