Road Trip Reveal

We had our reveal meeting on Sunday so I can share the 10 photos I submitted for our theme of “Creativity” with you.

1. This was taken at Andersonville Civil War Prison.
3272. Beautiful flowers in Macon, Georgia.
3283. Red azaleas – my favorite color!
3294. A babbling brook.
3305. Cherry blossom macro.
3316. Cherry tree orchard.
3327. Collage of photos from the Museum of Arts and Sciences.
3338. My new favorite app – Brushstroke – helped me create this beauty!
3349. No explanation needed.
33510. Another creation with Brushstroke – macro of a hot air balloon.
336

A new first for me – two posts in one day!!

Leave a Reply

