Think of Me

Since I have been writing about and posting photos of clouds people tell me that they think of me when they see pretty or unusual cloud formations. Some have even messaged me a photo or two. Yesterday a good friend was flying and when she looked out her window at the clouds she thought of me and sent me this photo:

IMG_1971

This is the first time I posted someone else’s photo on my photoblog but I thought this was a really cool shot. I hope you don’t mind.

It has been a while since I’ve posted some cloud photos so get ready! Here are some of my favorites from last month.

DSC_0867 DSC_0873 DSC_0881 DSC_0888 DSC_1056 DSC_1064 DSC_1067 DSC_1069

I’ll share some from this month soon. I haven’t forgotten that I promised you more flower shots, they’re coming soon too!

P.S. Next week is the second anniversary of my photoblog – I can’t believe it! Thanks for coming along for the ride.

4 thoughts on “Think of Me

Leave a Reply

